Note-Hamne iss Website ka Link (URL) Change kar Diya hai Hamara Naya Url/Link "" Hai
Ham Nayi Cartoon Series aur Film Naye Url/Link Wali Site ( Par Daal Rahe hain to Please Nayi Url/Link ke sath Website Open Kare

Transformers: Animated Hindi Episodes


Transformers Animated is an Japanese/American animated television series based on the Transformers toy line. The series debuted on Cartoon Network on December 26, 2007, and has been shown on NickToons in the UK since February 2008. It is produced by Cartoon Network Studios and animated by The Answer Studio, MOOK DLE., and Studio 4°C . The series has 42 episodes across three seasons. The European Jetix began to air the series on September 10, 2008. The series began its broadcast in Japan on April 3, 2010, on both TV Aichi and TV Tokyo. The Japanese version of the cartoon was slightly rewritten to tie into Michael Bay’s Transformers trilogy.


Transformers: Animated Hindi Episode 480p 50Mb Compressed

Season 01

EPISODE -01 Transform and Roll Out part 1

EPISODE -02 Transform and Roll Out part 2

EPISODE -03 Transform and Roll Out part 3

EPISODE -04 Home Is Where the Spark Is

EPISODE -05 Total Meltdown

EPISODE -06 Blast from the Past

EPISODE -07 Thrill of the Hunt

EPISODE -08 Nanosec

EPISODE -09 Along Came a Spider

EPISODE -10 Sound and Fury

EPISODE -11 Lost and Found

EPISODE -12 Survival of the Fittest

EPISODE -13 Headmaster

EPISODE -14 Nature Calls

EPISODE -15 Megatron Rising part 1

EPISODE -16 Megatron Rising part 2 [Season FINAL]



EPISODE -01 The Elite Guard

EPISODE -02 The Return of the Headmaster

EPISODE -03 Mission Accomplished

EPISODE -04 Garbage In, Garbage Out

EPISODE -05 Velocity

EPISODE -06 Rise of the Constructicons

EPISODE -07 A Fistful of Energon

EPISODE -08 SUV: Society of Ultimate Villainy

EPISODE -09 Autoboot Camp

EPISODE -10 Black Friday

EPISODE -11 Sari, No One’s Home

EPISODE -12 A Bridge Too Close Part -1

EPISODE -13 A Bridge Too Close Part -1 [Season FINAL]



EPISODE -01 Transwarped Part -1

EPISODE -02 Transwarped Part -2

EPISODE -03 Transwarped Part -3

EPISODE -04 Three’s a Crowd

EPISODE -05 Where Is Thy Sting?

EPISODE -06 Five Servos of Doom

EPISODE -07 Predacons Rising

EPISODE -08 Human Error Part -1

EPISODE -09 Human Error Part -2

EPISODE -10 Decepticon Air

EPISODE 11 This Is Why I Hate Machines

EPISODE -12 Endgame Part -1

EPISODE -13 Endgame Part -2 [SERIES FINAL]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *