Note-Hamne iss Website ka Link (URL) Change kar Diya hai Hamara Naya Url/Link "" Hai
Ham Nayi Cartoon Series aur Film Naye Url/Link Wali Site ( Par Daal Rahe hain to Please Nayi Url/Link ke sath Website Open Kare

Tangled: The Series Hindi Episodes


Set between “Tangled” and “Tangled Ever After,” this animated adventure/comedy series unfolds as Rapunzel acquaints herself with her parents, her kingdom and the people of Corona.


Episode 1-Prison baker


Tangled: The Series Hindi Episode 720p 70Mb Compressed

Episode 11-Pascal’s Story

Episode 13-The Wrath of Ruthless Ruth

Episode 14-Max enemy

Episode 15-The Way of Willow

Episode 16-Queen for a day

Episode 17-Painter’s Block

Episode 20-The Alchemist Return

Episode 21-Secret of the sundrop(season finale)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *