TaleSpin Hindi Episodes

Baloo the Bear stars in an adventurous comedy of love and conflict with his friend Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham and her daughter Molly purchase Baloo’s failing company and Baloo must fly transport runs to clear his debt while dodging Don Karnage and his sky pirates.

TaleSpin Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 – Plunder Lightning Part 1
Episode 02 – Plunder Lightning Part 2
Episode 05 – From Here to Machinery
Episode 06 – It Came From Beneath the Sea Duck
Episode 07 – Time Waits for No Bear
Episode 08 – Mommy For a Day


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *