Regular Show Hindi Episodes

Regular Show is an American animated television series created by J. G. Quintel for Cartoon Network that premiered on September 6, 2010. The series revolves around the lives of two friends, a Blue Jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby —both employed as groundskeepers at a local park. Their regular attempts to slack off usually lead to surreal, extreme and often supernatural misadventures. During these misadventures, they interact with the show’s other main characters: Benson, Pops, Muscle Man, Hi-Five Ghost, Skips and Margaret.

Regular Show Season 07 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 – The Parkie Awards
Episode 02 – Dumptown USA
Episode 03 – Terror Tales of the Park V
Episode 04 – Local News Legend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *