Power Rangers R.P.M. Hindi Episodes

In the near future, the mysterious and sinister Venjix Computer Network is attempting to conquer and lay ruin to the entire planet. Mankind has retreated into environmentally-shielded domed cities to protect against the pollution and machines unleashed by Venjix. In the shining city of Corinth, an elite force of Rangers must learn to drive and operate an arsenal of radically advanced biotech vehicles in order to battle the attacking machine army bent on world domination.

Power Rangers R.P.M. Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 The Road to Corinth
Episode 02 Fade to Black
Episode 07 Ranger Red
Episode 08 Ranger Yellow Part 01
Episode 09 Ranger Yellow Part 02
Episode 10 Ranger Blue
Episode 11 Doctor K
Episode 12 Blitz
Episode 13 Brothers Keeper
Episode 14 Embodied
Episode 14 Embodied
Episode 14 Embodied
Episode 15 Ghosts
Episode 16 In or Out
Episode 17 Prisoners
Episode 18 Belly of the Beast
Episode 19 Threes a Crowd
Episode 20 Heroes Among Us
Episode 21 Not so Simple
Episode 22 The Dome Dolls
Episode 24 Ancient History
Episode 25 Key to the Past
Episode 26 Beyond a Doubt
Episode 27 Control Alt Delete
Episode 28 Run Ziggy Run
Episode 29 If Venjix Won
Episode 30 End Game
Episode 31 Danger and Destiny Part I
Episode 32 Danger and Destiny Part II

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *